Silver Fox Productions

Welcome to Silver Fox Productions

Silver Fox has recently launched book 3 in the Hattori Hachi series.  Curse  of  the  Diamond  Daggers  joins book 1, The Revenge of Praying Mantis, and book 2,  Stalking the Enemy, available in paperback and all  e-versions.

Reviews have called the Hattori Hachi books –

A winner… a thrilling read…  Times Educational Supplement

Amazing fast-paced action… this series has the potential to be huge…  BookZone4boys

“A cross between Sherlock Holmes and Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon…”  NOTW

The Revenge of Praying Mantis
Stalking the Enemy
Curse of the Diamond Daggers

Read more about the books, and our exciting global giveaway at –